DE EN FR RU

Portrait

Success Story

In 1984, Philippe Schuler founded his own auction house together with two employees. Today, the auction house employs 25 people. From the very beginning, Schuler Auctions have been domiciled in Zurich-Wollishofen (2 buildings, with a total of 1600 sqm of floor space).

At our auctions in March, June, September and December, we offer more than 4'000 objects – over 70% find a new owner.

Experience

Our experts rely on many years of experience in the fine art trade and are very well informed about the current market situation.

Thanks to our specialists, who are in charge of 25 different subject areas, your precious objects are in good hands. We appraise research and catalogue every auction lot, from the Anker aquarelle to the Zurich pewter tankard - with utmost care and professional competence.

Valuable Recognition

Our regular clientele from Switzerland and abroad values not only our widely varied range of auction objects but also our informal atmosphere and the personal care by our versed experts.

We send out more than 5‘000 Auction Reminders and 1‘000 richly illustrated catalogues for each auction. Our auction announcements are published in national daily newspapers and in international art magazines as well as in the Internet.

DE EN FR RU

Portrait

Erfolgsgeschichte

1984 gründet Philippe Schuler mit zwei Mitarbeiterinnen sein eigenes Auktionshaus, heute sind 25 Angestellte beschäftigt. Seit Beginn ist Schuler Auktionen in Zürich-Wollishofen domiziliert (2 Gebäude, total 1600 qm Fläche).

An unseren Auktionen im März, Juni, September und Dezember bieten wir über 4'000 Objekte an – mehr als 70% finden einen neuen Besitzer.

Erfahrung

Unsere Expertinnen und Experten verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung im Kunsthandel und sind bestens über die aktuelle Marktsituation informiert.

Dank unseren Spezialisten, die 25 verschiedene Sachgebiete betreuen, ist Ihr wertvolles Gut bei uns in besten Händen. Wir schätzen, erforschen und katalogisieren jedes Auktionslos – vom Anker-Aquarell bis zur Zürcher Zinnkanne – mit grösster Sorgfalt und Fachkompetenz.

Erkennungswert

Unsere Stammkundschaft aus dem In- und Ausland schätzt nicht nur unser breitgefächertes Auktionsangebot, sondern auch die familiäre Atmosphäre und die persönliche Betreuung durch unsere versierten Sachverständigen.

Wir versenden über 5‘000 Voranzeigen und 1‘000 reich illustrierte Kataloge pro Auktion. Mit unseren Auktionsankündigungen sind wir in nationalen Tageszeitungen und internationalen Kunstzeitschriften sowie im Internet präsent.