DE EN FR RU

Individual Items

Should you wish to consign individual items or paintings, our experts in Zurich-Wollishofen will gladly stand at your disposal. We invite you to make an appointment in good time with the corresponding expert so that we can serve you professionally and without being pushed for time.

The first verbal advice is free of charge. Should you decide to consign an object for one of our auctions, our general terms and conditions are applicable (cf. DOWNLOADS, on the right hand side).

Give us a call to make an appointment or send us photographs of your objects per e-mail.

For contact details of all our specialists please refer to Categories & Experts.

Estates and Collections

We are your partner for liquidations of estates and collections. Our experienced acquisition team will establish an inventory on site (in all of Switzerland) of the objects and paintings suitable for auction.

Our experts will value the works of art in line with the market. Consignments are effected according to the detailed inventories at our general terms and conditions (cf. DOWNLOADS, on the right hand side)

We also gladly accept private collections of specific objects. In such a way, we were able, for instance, to auction very successfully a collection of icons (March 2008), a collection of stove tiles (September 2008) or a collection of pocket and wrist watches (December 2008) from Swiss private property. For such collections, we produce in each case a very carefully and richly illustrated special catalogue.

For further information or for making an appointment, please contact Mr. Marcel Durschei, T +41 43 399 70 63.

DE EN FR RU

Einzelobjekte

Möchten Sie einzelne Objekte oder Gemälde bei uns einliefern, so stehen Ihnen unsere Experten in Zürich-Wollishofen gerne zur Verfügung. Damit wir Sie professionell und ohne Zeitdruck bedienen können, bitten wir Sie, mit den entsprechenden Sachverständigen frühzeitig einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Eine erste mündliche Beratung und Einschätzung ist für Sie kostenlos. Kommt es zu einer Einlieferung für eine unserer Versteigerungen gelten unsere allgemeinen Konditionen (siehe DOWNLOADS, auf der rechten Seite).

Rufen Sie uns an um einen Termin zu vereinbaren oder senden Sie uns Fotos Ihrer Objekte per Email.

Die Kontaktdetails unserer Sachverständigen finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Experten.

Nachlässe & Sammlungen

Für die Veräusserung von Nachlässen und Sammlungen sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Unser erfahrenes Akquisitionsteam erstellt für Sie vor Ort (schweizweit) ein Inventar sämtlicher für die Auktion geeigneter Objekte und Bilder.

Die besichtigten Kunstgegenstände und Gemälde werden von unseren Experten marktgerecht eingeschätzt. Die Einlieferung erfolgt gemäss den detaillierten Inventaren zu unseren allgemeinen Konditionen (s. Menüpunkt SERVICE, Einlieferungsbedingungen).

Gerne übernehmen wir auch Privatsammlungen ausgewählter Objekte. So konnten wir beispielsweise bereits sehr erfolgreich eine Sammlung Ikonen (März 2008), eine Sammlung Ofenkacheln (September 2008) oder eine Sammlung Taschen- und Armbanduhren (Dezember 2008) aus Schweizer Privatbesitz versteigern. Für solche Sammlungen erstellen wir jeweils einen sehr sorgfältig erarbeiteten und reich bebilderten Sonderkatalog.

Für eine mündliche Beratung oder zur Vereinbarung eines Termins wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Herr Marcel Durschei, T +41 43 399 70 63.