DE EN FR RU

Individual Items

Should you wish to consign individual items or paintings, our experts in Zurich-Wollishofen will gladly stand at your disposal. We invite you to make an appointment in good time with the corresponding expert so that we can serve you professionally and without being pushed for time.

The first verbal advice is free of charge. Should you decide to consign an object for one of our auctions, our general terms and conditions are applicable (cf. DOWNLOADS, on the right hand side).

Give us a call to make an appointment or send us photographs of your objects per e-mail.

For contact details of all our specialists please refer to Categories & Experts.

Estates and Collections

We are your partner for liquidations of estates and collections. Our experienced acquisition team will establish an inventory on site (in all of Switzerland) of the objects and paintings suitable for auction.

Our experts will value the works of art in line with the market. Consignments are effected according to the detailed inventories at our general terms and conditions (cf. DOWNLOADS, on the right hand side)

We also gladly accept private collections of specific objects. In such a way, we were able, for instance, to auction very successfully a collection of icons (March 2008), a collection of stove tiles (September 2008) or a collection of pocket and wrist watches (December 2008) from Swiss private property. For such collections, we produce in each case a very carefully and richly illustrated special catalogue.

For further information or for making an appointment, please contact Mr. Marcel Durschei, T +41 43 399 70 63.

DE EN FR RU

Objets individuels

Si vous souhaitez nous confier des objets d'art ou des tableaux, notre équipe d'experts se tient à votre disposition dans nos bureaux de Zurich-Wollishofen. Afin de recevoir un service professionnel et de vous consacrer le temps nécessaire, nous vous prions de prendre préalablement rendez-vous avec le spécialiste concerné.

Un premier conseil peut être fait gratuitement. Nous vous prions de vous reporter à nos conditions de vente (DOWNLOADS, à droite).

Veuillez prendre contact avec nous pour convenir d'un rendez-vous ou envoyer-nous vos photographies par e-mail.

Les coordonnées de nos différents spécialistes se trouvent sur notre site, sous la rubrique Categories & Experts

Successions et Collections

Pour la prise en charge de successions et de collections, vous êtes chez nous à la bonne adresse. Notre équipe expérimentée de responsables des acquisitions vient à votre rencontre dans toute la Suisse pour dresser un inventaire d'objets d'art et de tableaux destinés à la vente aux enchères.

Les estimations des objets d'art et tableaux sont basées sur notre grande connaissance du marché. Les objets de cette liste détaillée sont ensuite réceptionnés, selon nos conditions générales (downloads à droite, conditions de livraison).

Nous prenons volontiers en charge des objets sélectionnés, issus de collections privées. Le succès de nos ventes de collections privées passées illustre nos compétences dans ce domaine. Nous avons par exemple vendu une collection complète d'icônes (mars 2008), une rare collection de carreaux de faïence (septembre 2008) ou une prestigieuse collection de montres (décembre 2008). Nous mettons toutes nos compétences en oeuvre afin de soutenir la vente aux enchères de ce type de collections et publions un catalogue spécial.

Pour recevoir un premier conseil ou prendre rendez-vous, veuillez prendre contact avec Monsieur Marcel Durschei, T +41 43 399 70 63.


Contactez-nous